Our Team

Mr. Ali Adnan

Ali Adnan - CEO Portline Shipping and Logistic
CEO

adnan@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-301-8405822
WhatsApp: +92-301-8405822
Skype: aliadnanpakistan

Mr. Rizwan Ali

Ali Rizwan Director Portline Shipping & Logistic
Director

rizwan@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-321-8444049
WhatsApp: +92-321-8444049
Skype: ali.rizwanpk

Mr. Usman

Usman Ali Director Portline Shipping & Logistic
Director

usman@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-322-7878250
WhatsApp: +92-322-7878250
Skype: usman728

Mr. Nasir Shoukat

NisarShoukat - Branch Manager Portline Shipping & Logistic
Branch Manager(Lahore)

importcs@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-301-8405823
WhatsApp: +92-301-8405823
Skype: nasir16171

Mr. Farouk

Farouk Ahmed Sales Manager Portline Shipping & Logistic
Sales Manager (Import & export)

sales@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-0313-3353360
WhatsApp: +92-0313-3353360
Skype: farouk.ahmad1

Mr. Faizan Safder

Faizan Safdar Portline Shipping & Logistic
C.S (Export)

faizan@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-300-6342526
WhatsApp: +92-300-6342526
Skype: faizan.safder82

Mr. Adeel

Muhammad Adeel - business Development Portline Shipping & Logistic
Business Development (Import)

import@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-323-4040001
WhatsApp: +92-323-4040001
Skpe: M.Adeel-786

Mr. Babar Manzoor

Babar Manzoor Business Development Portline Shipping & Logistic
Business Development Executive (Overseas)

marketing@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-0324-4364466
WhatsApp: +92-0324-4364466
Skype: +92-324-4364466

Mr. Ch Mehmood

Ch Mahmood - Accounts Executive Portline Shipping & Logistic
Accounts Executive

accounts@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-323-4418525
WhatsApp: +92-323-4418525
Skype: rahman.mahmood.4

Mr. Ayaz Hussain

Ayaz Hussain - Branch Manage Karachi Portline Shipping & Logistic
Branch Manager(Karachi)

ayaz@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-346-3557018
WhatsApp: +92-346-3557018
Skype: ayaz.hussain258

Mr. Rizwan Najeeb

Rizwan Najeeb - Branch Manage faisalabad Portline Shipping & Logistic
Branch Manager(Faisalabad)

ops.fsd@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-301-8653420
WhatsApp: +92-301-8653420
Skype: johnyman81

Portline Shipping & Logistic Footprint

Lahore

Plaza No. 39, 3rd Floor, Cavalry Ground Lahore Cantt-Pakistan

Phone: (+92-42) 36610546-7

Fax: (+92-42) 36610548
Cell: 0301-8405822
E-mail: info@portlineshipping.com

Karachi

OFFICE# 617 B, 6th Floor Uni Plaza, I.I Chundrigar Road
Karachi-Pakistan

Mr. Ayaz hussain (Branch Manager)

Cell: +92-346-3557018
E-mail: ayaz@portlineshipping.com
WhatsApp: +92-346-3557018
Skype: ayaz.hussain258

Faisalabad

Al-Kuwait Plaza, 2nd Floor, Silk Bank, Main Susan Road Madia Town, Faisalabad-Pakistan

MR. RIZWAN NAJEEB

Cell: +92-301-8653420
WhatsApp: +92-301-8653420
Skype: johnyman81
Email: ops.fsd@portlineshipping.com

Portline Shipping & Logistic