Our Team

Mr. Ali Adnan

Ali Adnan - CEO Portline Shipping and Logistic
CEO

adnan@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-301-8405822
WhatsApp: +92-301-8405822
Skype: aliadnanpakistan

Mr. Rizwan Ali

Ali Rizwan Director Portline Shipping & Logistic
Director

rizwan@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-321-8444049
WhatsApp: +92-321-8444049
Skype: ali.rizwanpk

Mr. Usman

Usman Ali Director Portline Shipping & Logistic
Director

usman@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-322-7878250
WhatsApp: +92-322-7878250
Skype: usman728

Mr. Nadeem Arshad

General Manager

nadeem@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-321-5452051
WhatsApp: +92-321-5452051
Skype: nadeemarshad

Mr. Shaheer Ali

Business Development Executive (Overseas)

shaheer@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-308-4554443
WhatsApp: +92-308-4554443

Mr. Aslam Bhatti

Business Development (Export)

export@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-300-8490171
WhatsApp: +92-300-8490171

Syed Talha Hassan

Manager Operations – Air Export

talha@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-321-8864958
WhatsApp: +92-321-8864958

Mr. Umer Sajjad

Operations Executive (Exports)

umar@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92 324 4267739
WhatsApp: +92 324 4267739

Mr. Mobeen Abbas

Operations Executive (Imports)

import@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-321-7878491
+92-333-4866519

Ms. Sumbal Azhar

Business Development (Import)

importcs@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-323-4977833

Mr. Muhammad Rashid

Documents Delivery Rider

Cell: +92 322 8029123

Mr. Shabbir Ullah Khan

Branch Manager (Karachi)

bm.khi@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-335-3800475
WhatsApp: +92-335-3800475

Mr. Ahmed Hassan

Public Relations Officer

info@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92 305 9615308

Mr. Hassaan Ahmed

Sales Executive (Multan)

@portlineshipping.com
Cell: +92-321-6397525

Portline Shipping & Logistic Footprint

Lahore

Plaza No. 39, 3rd Floor, Cavalry Ground Lahore Cantt-Pakistan

Mr. Nadeem Arshad (General Manager)
Phone: (+92-42) 36610546-7
Fax: (+92-42) 36610548
Cell: 0301-8405822
E-mail: info@portlineshipping.com

Karachi

Arkay Square Extention, Office No: 4/11-A, 4th Floor,
New Challi Shahrah-e-Liaquat Karachi –Pakistan

Mr. Shabbir Ullah Khan (Branch Manager)
PABX: +92-21-32462224
Cell: +92-335-3800475
E-mail: bm.khi@portlineshipping.com
WhatsApp: +92-335-3800475

Multan

201 D, 1st Floor, Mumtazabad, Multan, Pakistan

Mr. Hassaan Ahmed (Sales Executive)
Phone: (+92-61)-6529080
Fax: (+92-61)-6529081
Cell: 0321-6397525
Email:

Portline Shipping & Logistic